Can' t activate Graz

Support for all FSDG products
Post Reply
Louis
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 12:47 pm
FS-Version: FSX

Can' t activate Graz

Post by Louis » Sun Dec 23, 2018 1:17 pm

I ' ll purchased and downloaded Graz by Simmarket.
But when I start the installer and fill in my registration name, company and registration code the " next-button" does not activate (still greyed out).
I don' t know what i' am doing wrong.
I typed in my registration code, that did not work and also copy and paste the code did not work either. posting.php?mode=post&f=3#
I have a windows 10 pc.

voltigeurramon
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 12:07 pm
FS-Version: FSX

Re: Can' t activate Graz

Post by voltigeurramon » Wed Dec 26, 2018 12:43 pm

I got the same problem, Any solution?

Louis
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 12:47 pm
FS-Version: FSX

Re: Can' t activate Graz

Post by Louis » Wed Dec 26, 2018 9:58 pm

In the meantime i have contacted Aerosoft support, but unfortunately they couldn 't solve the problem.
They advised me to contact FSDG support.

Aerosoft thinks it could be a problem with the FSDG activation server.
So i have contacted FSDG support, and now it's waiting what the solution is.

Fingers crossed!

Louis
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 12:47 pm
FS-Version: FSX

Re: Can' t activate Graz

Post by Louis » Sat Dec 29, 2018 8:52 pm

FSDG solved the problem!
Today i recieved a new serialkey, and this time i could install Graz.
Case closed.

User avatar
horst18519
Posts: 1117
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: Can' t activate Graz

Post by horst18519 » Sun Dec 30, 2018 5:25 pm

If you encounter the same problem please send us an email.
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com

Post Reply