FSIA runway issue

Support for all FSDG products
Post Reply
islandking
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2015 7:24 am
FS-Version: FS9

FSIA runway issue

Post by islandking » Thu Sep 29, 2022 11:55 am

Hello fellow simmers,

Any ways to fix these issues with the runway at FSIA on MSFS2020 with SU10 or maybe the devs need to look at it?

Much appreciated.

Kind regards
Daniel
Attachments
FSDG Seychelles Runway1.jpg
FSDG Seychelles Runway.jpg

User avatar
horst18519
Posts: 2152
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm
FS-Version: MSFS

Re: FSIA runway issue

Post by horst18519 » Thu Sep 29, 2022 12:29 pm

Actually, with the latest version of our scenery, the default runway should be excluded. Which version do you have? And where did you download it?
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com

islandking
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2015 7:24 am
FS-Version: FS9

Re: FSIA runway issue

Post by islandking » Thu Sep 29, 2022 12:53 pm

horst18519 wrote:
Thu Sep 29, 2022 12:29 pm
Actually, with the latest version of our scenery, the default runway should be excluded. Which version do you have? And where did you download it?
Re-downloaded from Simmarket last night, should be v1.3 if I'm not mistaken.

User avatar
horst18519
Posts: 2152
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm
FS-Version: MSFS

Re: FSIA runway issue

Post by horst18519 » Thu Sep 29, 2022 1:34 pm

We'll check...
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com

Post Reply