VOBL ILS HDG /FREQ for both the runways are interchanged

Support for all FSDG products
Post Reply
lance76
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 3:16 pm
FS-Version: P3Dv4

VOBL ILS HDG /FREQ for both the runways are interchanged

Post by lance76 » Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:45 pm

Hi,
I had purchased FSDG VOBL from Simmarket . VOBL ILS HDG /Frequency for both the runways are interchanged .RAAS (Runway Awareness and Advisory System) announces on Rwy 09 when the aircraft is on RWY 27. I have download the installer from Simmarket again.but it still has a bug can i get link for Latest Installer For FSDG-Lite Bangalore VOBL FSX/P3D .

Thanks,
Lance Fonseca

User avatar
horst18519
Posts: 1377
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: VOBL ILS HDG /FREQ for both the runways are interchanged

Post by horst18519 » Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:46 pm

We have not updated the scenery lately. The version in the store(s) (v1.2) is the current version.
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com

lance76
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 3:16 pm
FS-Version: P3Dv4

Re: VOBL ILS HDG /FREQ for both the runways are interchanged

Post by lance76 » Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:56 pm

Hi,
So has ILS Frequency/HDG has been fixed.Since I having issues in both FSX/P3D. RWY 09 is showing ILS HDG as 271 ILS freq 108.300 and RWY 27 is showing ILS HDG 091 ILS Freq 109.300 .

Captain Ahmed
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2019 12:42 pm
FS-Version: P3Dv4

Re: VOBL ILS HDG /FREQ for both the runways are interchanged

Post by Captain Ahmed » Thu Feb 13, 2020 1:29 pm

Me Too! Needed A Fix Immediatly!

User avatar
horst18519
Posts: 1377
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: VOBL ILS HDG /FREQ for both the runways are interchanged

Post by horst18519 » Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:21 pm

Can you please try the attached file?
Attachments
AFX_VOBL.zip
(5.12 KiB) Downloaded 4 times
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com

Post Reply