LTAI Antalya Status?

Flightsim discussions, feedback, small talk - but no support!
Post Reply
bbugday
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 9:31 am
FS-Version: FS9

LTAI Antalya Status?

Post by bbugday » Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:06 am

Hello,
I have come accross announcements that Bodrum and Antalya are on the to do list.
I own Bodrum and would like to take the chance to say great job.

What is the status of Antalya LTAI? Its been years since another developer released it and the airport has gone through many changes since then.
An up to date Antalya has been long awaited.

Hope it will be out soon.

Best Regards,
Burak

User avatar
horst18519
Posts: 1183
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: LTAI Antalya Status?

Post by horst18519 » Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:07 am

It is in the pipeline but might take until late 2018 to be released.
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com

User avatar
PatrickZ
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2011 11:02 pm
FS-Version: P3Dv4
Location: Netherlands

Re: LTAI Antalya Status?

Post by PatrickZ » Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:35 pm

In the meanwhile JustSim has released Antalya. Does this mean you won't do it anymore, or are you still planning to?

User avatar
horst18519
Posts: 1183
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: LTAI Antalya Status?

Post by horst18519 » Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:44 pm

We're looking at the scenery and will wait for community feedback before making that decision.
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com

User avatar
Er!k
Posts: 161
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 7:14 am
FS-Version: P3Dv4

Re: LTAI Antalya Status?

Post by Er!k » Thu Jul 19, 2018 4:55 am

I have purchased it and very happy with it. For me personally no need for another rendition… I think there are too many other airports that needs attention (like Rhodos i.e.).
i7-4790k @ 4.6Ghz, 16GB RAM, Geforce 1080ti 11GB, Prepar3Dv4.5, Windows 10 1903 x64 Home NL

User avatar
Famke
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 10:43 am
FS-Version: FSX
Location: Fryslân

Re: LTAI Antalya Status?

Post by Famke » Sat Jul 21, 2018 4:52 pm

Same here, no need for Antalya. Justsim is good. Better develop something else.

Post Reply