It is currently Thu Apr 26, 2018 11:48 am




 Page 1 of 1 [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:02 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 5:00 pm
Posts: 30
hello, just installed djerba v 2.0.
but I do not see any new (jetways). Sode is installed.
Where the problem could be ?
many thanks !
JM


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 7:12 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm
Posts: 847
The static jetways should be visible by default. You can enable and disable them with the Configurator.
If you want to use SODE jetways you need to download the SODE link from our website.



_________________
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 8:52 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 5:00 pm
Posts: 30
Hi, Many thanks.
Where I can find configurator ?
thanks)
JM


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:10 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 5:00 pm
Posts: 30
downloaded and installed configurator, however, do not see any parameter related to jetways in Djerba..
thanks
JM


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:18 am 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm
Posts: 847
Where did you install Djerba and where the Configurator? Both need to be in the same place:

-install folder
--FSDG folder (containing the configurator exe)
--FSDG-Djerba folder



_________________
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:31 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 5:00 pm
Posts: 30
Hello, yes, it is installed in the same place. When I start configurator is says it is version 1.
When I click on Djerba the only parameter I can see and change is the dynamic lights yes/no

JM


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:25 am 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm
Posts: 847
I'll look into this. Give me 24hrs.



_________________
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 2:18 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm
Posts: 847
Did you mean v2.0 or v3.0? The new version for FSDG-Djerba is v3.0.



_________________
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 9:10 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 5:00 pm
Posts: 30
version 2..... downloaded from simmarket...
so v3 is the one with jetways ??
do I need to buy newly or upgrade is somewhere available ?
many thanks !
JM


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 11:04 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm
Posts: 847
v3 should already be in your SimMarket download account.



_________________
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: djerba and jetways
PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 12:51 pm 

Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2012 4:14 pm
Posts: 31
Location: Schweiz
It's not in your list on simmarket. You have to "re-buy" it but it's free as soon as you login with the same account.


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 11 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron