It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:43 pm




 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: FSDG Bodrum High Jetways
PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:44 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:41 pm
Posts: 2
So i seem to be having this issue with SODE & bodrum when i select a stand one of the Two Medium Jetways ends up being half way in the air see picture attached below im using FSX and latest version of SODE


Attachments:
File comment: Jetway Issue
JETWAY.jpg
JETWAY.jpg [ 447.26 KiB | Viewed 53 times ]
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FSDG Bodrum High Jetways
PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:49 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:28 pm
Posts: 678
That's a new one. :-O
First of all you should disable the static jetways bgl (see SODE link readme) if you use the SODE jetways.
Is it possible you use GSX? We had reports of similar problems form some GSX users before. I think you have to contact the GSX support so they can fix that.



_________________
- Thorsten -

Image
FSDG-online.com
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FSDG Bodrum High Jetways
PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:50 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:41 pm
Posts: 2
Issue sorted Thorsten thankyou :) i forgot to disable the Statics Highly suspect thats the reason :) so used to using the configurator

Thankyou :)


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron